Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of olivia riffle

olivia riffle

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by olivia riffle
"Russ Ramsey and staff are number one! They are always there and always available when you have questions. We wouldn't go anywhere else!! They rock!!"
Profile photo of Lisa Kidd

Lisa Kidd

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Kidd
"Great agent! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jason Dozier

Jason Dozier

October 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Dozier
"Paige is always great to deal with. Her customer service is outstanding. She sets reminders and calls back when she says she will. An outstanding addition to the Russ Ramsey office."
Profile photo of Tim Welch

Tim Welch

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Welch
"Have always had great service from Russ and his team. After a recent hail storm, they called to check in twice and reached out via text to off help. Can’t ask for much more than that! Thanks for all you do!"
Profile photo of Nick Siciliano

Nick Siciliano

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Siciliano
"Just moved insurances to Russ and his team and they handled everything perfectly and got me the best deals they could. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Debbie Bartz

Debbie Bartz

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Bartz
"Great team and remarkable service!"
Profile photo of Dee Williams

Dee Williams

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Williams
"I have been with State farm for many years employees are always helpful and very pleasant to work with never had a problem they couldn't resolve. I highly recommend State farm Russ Ramsey to anyone."
Profile photo of Randal Musch

Randal Musch

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Randal Musch
"Russ went carefully through each of my policies, noting any changes or updates that we needed to make. Very enjoyable experience."
Profile photo of Brady Dambacher

Brady Dambacher

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brady Dambacher
"My family has been with Russ for over 20 years and I have been very satisfied with the whole team when it comes to any type of communication! They are all always making sure you’re happy"
Profile photo of Kathleen Archer

Kathleen Archer

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Archer
"They are awesome. Saved me 120 dollars from my old insurance to theirs and with better stuff. Love them, so caring and thoughtful."
Profile photo of Courtney Lewis

Courtney Lewis

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Lewis
"Always professional and helpful!! We have learned so much from Russ, Tyler, and the rest of the team!! We feel safe with them in our corner!"
Profile photo of Amanda Lanham

Amanda Lanham

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Lanham
"Been with them since I was 26 years old I will never change insurance companies they go way out of their way to help you they make you feel like you are family and I love that now I’m 53 years old"
Profile photo of Melanie Norris

Melanie Norris

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Norris
"My husband and I have had insurance on our home and vehicles for several years with Russ Ramsey’s office. It’s a wonderful feeling knowing everything is in good hands. We would recommend their office to anyone. They truly care."
Profile photo of Tommy Thompson

Tommy Thompson

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Thompson
"Everyone in the office is very nice and welcoming. They made the process of switching insurance companies easy and hassle free. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of john derosa

john derosa

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by john derosa
"Great staff, was able to save a few bucks with the knowledge of this staff!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Vanderbilt

Stephanie Vanderbilt

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Vanderbilt
"I have been with the state farm for almost 40 years and they are all fantastic and answer all of my questions! If you want to choose an insurance company that always has your back and is there for you for whatever you need this is the place!"
Profile photo of Mike Lavin

Mike Lavin

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Lavin
"HAD THE BEST HELP FROM JOHN!!!! Thanks Johnny my boy, you make that place run! My guy"
Profile photo of brittany vinci

brittany vinci

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by brittany vinci
"Always friendly and great service"
Profile photo of Parker Gleeson

Parker Gleeson

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Parker Gleeson
"Get over here and switch your insurance ASAP! I saved so much money and Tyler Mazzini was super friendly and a great help"
Profile photo of William Moore

William Moore

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by William Moore
"Been with Russ since he took over. Always there for me , employees are knowledgeable and always helpful"
Profile photo of Carolyn Austin

Carolyn Austin

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Austin
"I have been a customer for many years and have always been very happy with Russ and his staff!"
Profile photo of Robert Stanton

Robert Stanton

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Stanton
"Very good service and always help if I need it would recommend"
Profile photo of baarup gmail

baarup gmail

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by baarup gmail
"Russ was a great help and thoroughly explained my State Farm investment plan. I also have life insurance and car insurance through State Farm. Russ has helped me save so much money overall in the discounts I recieve. Whenever Russ sees something on my account he reaches out and let's me know very clearly what is going on. I appreciate how well he and his team go over things that I need. Thanks Russ and team!"
Profile photo of Blaise Aarup (Palazil)

Blaise Aarup (Palazil)

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Blaise Aarup (Palazil)
"Russ is a great guy and a great Agent. He has helped me and my family for years and is a wealth of knowledge when it comes to insurance and investments."
Profile photo of Karen “Ms_Stallion” Stallion

Karen “Ms_Stallion” Stallion

July 15, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Karen “Ms_Stallion” Stallion
"My family's been with Russ for years now. Never had any problems. Great customer service!"