Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Russ Ramsey

State Farm® Insurance Agent Russ Ramsey

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (70 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nick Siciliano

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just moved insurances to Russ and his team and they handled everything perfectly and got me the best deals they could. I highly recommend them!"

Debbie Bartz

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team and remarkable service!"

Dee Williams

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State farm for many years employees are always helpful and very pleasant to work with never had a problem they couldn't resolve. I highly recommend State farm Russ Ramsey to anyone."

Randal Musch

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Russ went carefully through each of my policies, noting any changes or updates that we needed to make. Very enjoyable experience."

Brady Dambacher

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has been with Russ for over 20 years and I have been very satisfied with the whole team when it comes to any type of communication! They are all always making sure you’re happy"

Kathleen Archer

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are awesome. Saved me 120 dollars from my old insurance to theirs and with better stuff. Love them, so caring and thoughtful."

Courtney Lewis

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always professional and helpful!! We have learned so much from Russ, Tyler, and the rest of the team!! We feel safe with them in our corner!"

Amanda Lanham

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with them since I was 26 years old I will never change insurance companies they go way out of their way to help you they make you feel like you are family and I love that now I’m 53 years old"

Melanie Norris

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have had insurance on our home and vehicles for several years with Russ Ramsey’s office. It’s a wonderful feeling knowing everything is in good hands. We would recommend their office to anyone. They truly care."

Tommy Thompson

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is very nice and welcoming. They made the process of switching insurance companies easy and hassle free. Highly recommend!"

john derosa

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff, was able to save a few bucks with the knowledge of this staff!"

Stephanie Vanderbilt

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with the state farm for almost 40 years and they are all fantastic and answer all of my questions! If you want to choose an insurance company that always has your back and is there for you for whatever you need this is the place!"

Mike Lavin

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"HAD THE BEST HELP FROM JOHN!!!! Thanks Johnny my boy, you make that place run! My guy"

brittany vinci

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and great service"

Parker Gleeson

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Get over here and switch your insurance ASAP! I saved so much money and Tyler Mazzini was super friendly and a great help"

William Moore

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with Russ since he took over. Always there for me , employees are knowledgeable and always helpful"

Carolyn Austin

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for many years and have always been very happy with Russ and his staff!"

Robert Stanton

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good service and always help if I need it would recommend"

baarup gmail

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Russ was a great help and thoroughly explained my State Farm investment plan. I also have life insurance and car insurance through State Farm. Russ has helped me save so much money overall in the discounts I recieve. Whenever Russ sees something on my account he reaches out and let's me know very clearly what is going on. I appreciate how well he and his team go over things that I need. Thanks Russ and team!"

Blaise Aarup (Palazil)

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Russ is a great guy and a great Agent. He has helped me and my family for years and is a wealth of knowledge when it comes to insurance and investments."

Karen “Ms_Stallion” Stallion

July 15, 2021

4  out of  5
"My family's been with Russ for years now. Never had any problems. Great customer service!"

Kyle Wetherell

January 15, 2020

3  out of  5
"The people are nice enough, but SR-22 states that in order to maintain your license, you must carry insurance, or "proof of financial responsibility". But they won't give you insurance at this branch BECAUSE you don't have license at the time your trying to purchase it. They don't call it SR-22 here, folks. It's CATCH-22. Also beware they took my payment knowing I didn't have a license then called me two days later to say they couldn't insure me for that very reason and that refunding my money would take two weeks. If you have or think you might have SR-22 don't come here or at the very least don't pay a year up front, it'll take a minute to get it back. Hope this helps."

Jane & John Raschke

December 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Words don't come close to describing the EXCELLENT service we received from Russ and his staff following a recent accident. Quitting an insurance company after 51 years, we had been clients of Russ Ramsey and State Farm for less than one month when the accident occurred. (This other company could not come close to the bundled auto and house rates we got from State Farm.) Russ and his staff were right by our side from 2 minutes after the accident until final settlement. We could not have been happier with the way and speed with which our claim was handled. Russ and his staff are attentive, courteous, and totally in front of all actions. I wholeheartedly recommend Russ and his staff!!"

Cotey Thompson

November 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Russ and his staff are very welcoming. Great people who will take the time to help!"

Kristen Strieker

November 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Russ' office is top notch! We've worked with other State Farm agents in the past, but none who have offered the first-class service we've always gotten from Russ' team. When we first switched our policies over from another State Farm agent, Russ was able to identify several discounts that we'd been missing out on for years with our other agent. Not only did he apply those for future premiums, but he also was able to back-date the discounts to get us a reimbursement. As our needs have changed over the years, all it has taken is a quick call or email, and our policies are updated and/or our questions answered about the best options for our family. If you're looking for a competent, personable, and truly great person to work with, Russ is your guy. I really wouldn't go to anyone else for my insurance needs."